INCREDIBLE PVC CLOTHING!!!

Okay, okay, I admit, I have a flare for the dark and… well… corseted. I can’t help it. And in my occassional obsessions, I like to go on etsy and check out what I can find. I came across a clothing designer that specializes in PVC clothing. Trust me, I know – finding good quality PVC clothing in the style that I like is not easy at all. But this designer has gone above and beyond, and I am now in love. Love love love. Beautiful. Here are some pictures of a burgundy red and bright red PVC dress/bra/hood/corset/neck corset set that this designer makes:

burgundy dress view 1

burgundy dress view 2

 

 
scarlet red dress

 

If only I had the funds to buy this dress!! I’m absolutely in love! Anyway, the name of the designer is “Artifice Clothing” and their website is www.artificeclothing.com in case anyone is interested in seeing the rest of their clothes. Now please excuse me while I go cry about my strict budget, that has no leeway for awesome amazing outfits like this!!!

(oh yeah, and sorry about the weird layout… I tried to fix it and make it look better, but wordpress’s auto formatting is really difficult to work with and figure out, so it looks like crap, and I gave up after fiddling with it for the last 30 minutes. oh well)

About korastoynova

With my husband, Simeon Stoynov, I travel the world in pursuit of our dreams, of which we have many. And, thankfully, all of our dreams are within our reach. We have made sure of it. From our lives as competitive ballroom dancers, a life which has taken us around the world and back, to my struggles to becoming an author, to Simeon's love of business, we have learned what it means to sacrifice, to apply ourselves with discipline, and to enjoy the journey to success. Our lives truly are made of the stuff of dreams.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to INCREDIBLE PVC CLOTHING!!!

  1. Fabulous.
    Smiles.

  2. man girl i love that costume or whatever you call i know you would in a heartbeat get that dress it’s soo you . well hope live is good chat with me some time on facebook or at 425-361-9936 k
    love brittney

Leave a Reply

