Keeping Up 3 Blogs….

You know, I never figured it would be so difficult to upkeep 3 blogs! It really is exhausting! I think I am getting the hang of it though. The problem is not this blog, or even my Starbucks Project, but rather the Emotions DanceSport blog. Wow do we have a lot of information to post! And the funny thing is, I’m just posting things that I teach in private lessons. The scary thing is remembering that all of this stuff is in my head! That’s crazy! I seriously can’t believe we know so much about dancing! I think this is beyond PhD phase… way beyond. We could teach the PhD. We could own the PhD! And the really crazy thing?? There is still so much more to learn. But at least I love learning. I can’t wait for our next set of lessons! England, here we come!!

About korastoynova

With my husband, Simeon Stoynov, I travel the world in pursuit of our dreams, of which we have many. And, thankfully, all of our dreams are within our reach. We have made sure of it. From our lives as competitive ballroom dancers, a life which has taken us around the world and back, to my struggles to becoming an author, to Simeon's love of business, we have learned what it means to sacrifice, to apply ourselves with discipline, and to enjoy the journey to success. Our lives truly are made of the stuff of dreams.
This entry was posted in Dancing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Keeping Up 3 Blogs….

  1. Helpjeoke says:

    Как получить Визу в Прагу?
    Очень просто!
    Выбрать турагенство, которое смогло бы организовать и получение визы в России по
    своей путевке или самостоятельно — на основании проплаченной путевки получать визу , прийдя в консульство с ваучером.
    есть еще вопросики?! пишите в мой блог http://slovakiainvest.blog.ru
    С Уважением Юлия 🙂

Leave a Reply

